Slow and Steady Wins the Race

MCP Project 12 – Leap

on February 19, 2012

I took this pic while Ian was attending a birthday party. The lighting was pretty terrible for photographs, but I did the best I could under the circumstances. I wish I could have gotten better focus. My shutter speed was not fast enough for an action shot and I am still working on figuring out how high I can raise my ISO without excessive noise.

I did a lot of processing on this shot because I found the background to be very distracting. I wanted to desaturate it to make him pop out of the picture more. What do you think?

MCP Project52 hor sm Grab a MCP Project 12 Banner

Leave a Reply

