Slow and Steady Wins the Race

Furry Face

on December 12, 2011

I took this picture a long time ago. It was actually not long after I first got my camera and I was playing around with the aperture priority setting. It is still one of my favorites. I love how the sun is glistening off his nose and his mouth is hanging a bit open. It is a classic Hunter expression. He is a grumpy old dog now, but he has been a great friend these past 11 years.

 

Photo Challenges & Photography Tutorials

5 responses to “Furry Face

  1. Nice shot, love the contrast of the grass and furry face.

  2. Carrie Flanagan says:

    cute! he and my lab, Simon, could be twins! :0)

  3. Kris says:

    Labs are so precious!

  4. mannel inc says:

    Ohhh Hunter. You big old lab. So good to see an old friend. JPM.

  5. mannel inc says:

    Ann I just saw that picture of Cole on the couch with the Christmas shirt on….how cute cutie cute!!!!!! I LOVE IT.

Leave a Reply

