Slow and Steady Wins the Race

My favorite photo

on May 10, 2011

At least for now…

I took this on Mother’s Day and have a few of me and Ian together that I still need to edit. I am painfully slow at editing with Photoshop Elements, but I am trying desperately to get better at using that program and learning its functionality. I am also finally getting back to picking up my camera more frequently. It’s hard to get better at taking pictures when you aren’t taking them.

I am going to enter this photo in the Paper Mama’s photo contest since I love it so much! Check out some of the other entries.

The Paper Mama

3 responses to “My favorite photo

  1. Ashley Sisk says:

    I can see why – it’s a great shot!

  2. mannel inc says:

    what a great picture!

  3. sarah says:

    I love it. So adorable!

Leave a Reply

