Slow and Steady Wins the Race

And now, I will beg

on November 9, 2010

I have been drooling over the work at Modern Bird Studios ever since my friend Suzanne hosted a giveaway on her blog. The husband and wife team behind the art are pretty awesome too! I have chatted with both of them on twitter a bit.

They announced a holiday contest last week and said to send in a photo for a chance to win one of their amazing pieces of artwork. Now, I will beg you to vote for me on their Facebook page because the top 5 vote getters will go to a final round and then judges will pick a winner. All you have to do is “Like” Modern Bird on Facebook and then “Like” my photo. Pretty please with a cherry on top.

Here is the photo I submitted. Also, it was pure torture to pick out the ONE photo I wanted to submit. What do you think of my choice?

Thanks for your help! Here’s a virtual High Five to all those who take a minute to vote!

3 responses to “And now, I will beg

  1. Kristen says:

    Hey Ann! It’s Kristen from the beach. LOVE the picture 🙂 Hope you are doing well! How’s the training going? (I guess I should keep reading your blog to find out)

Leave a Reply

