Slow and Steady Wins the Race

Happy Birthday Baby Boy

on November 2, 2010

4 years ago on this day I woke up at 5 in the morning to my water breaking and then called my husband (who was in Toronto) and told him to get on a plane, RIGHT NOW. He made it in plenty of time to see our son come into the world.

I can’t imagine a world without Ian in it.

One week old

First Birthday

2 years old

3rd Birthday

4 years old

2 responses to “Happy Birthday Baby Boy

  1. Alisa says:

    Happy Birthday Ian!! I can’t believe he is 4. Great pictures.

    Hang in there Mom!

  2. Robin says:

    I’m grinning from ear to ear as I look at these beautiful photos of a handsome little guy. It’s amazing how they change so quickly, isn’t it?!

    Happy Birthday, Ian, from one of Mommy’s bloggy buddies! Birthday *hugs* from Orlando!!

Leave a Reply

