Slow and Steady Wins the Race

Picture Day

on April 28, 2010

A friend of mine says I don’t put enough pictures on my blog.  So, for my friend JPM…I give you, picture day.

Handy Ian

Before surgery

After surgery 😦

Playing Lego Robots with Daddy

Having fun at the park

As you can see I am addicted to Hipstamatic on my iPhone.  Regular pictures just seem so boring now.

One response to “Picture Day

  1. mannel inc says:

    THANK YOU!!! I see so much of both of you in him. Precious! JPM

Leave a Reply

