Slow and Steady Wins the Race

You Capture – Blue

on June 25, 2012

I have some beautiful shades of blue to photograph around my house. My favorite shades of blue are found in Ian, Cole and Jack’s eyes. It has been a while since Ian has been my subject and tonight I got an opportunity to take photo’s of his gorgeous eyes during golden hour. He was already in his pajamas and he chose his Halloween pair, in the middle of summer :P.

I have also noticed the richness of the colors of the hydrangea’s in my front flower bed every night when I pull in my driveway from work. I had to get some shots of those tonight too.

Go check out You Capture for more shots of Blue.

5 responses to “You Capture – Blue

  1. melissa says:

    Love the Hydrangeas!

  2. Stillmary says:

    Your blues are both beautiful. The eyes are amazing and the hydrangea? Well, don’t look at mine. LOL

  3. Beautiful! Especially Ian’s eyes. Great shots, Ann!!

  4. artmusedog says:

    Wow! Look at those magical eyes! Wonderful macro shot of flower too.thanks, ^_^ (A Creative Harbor)

  5. jenna says:

    Ian is getting to big! They do have beautiful blue eyes! Give those boys hugs from us! xoxo

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 218 other followers

